مون روز - مجمع دبي للعلوم مون روز - مجمع دبي للعلوم مون روز - مجمع دبي للعلوم مون روز - مجمع دبي للعلوم

شقق

استديو / 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 غرف نوم

مجمع من ثلاث أبراج

19 طابق ( 3 بلاسمنت + طابق أرضي + 19 )

التصاميم المعاصرة

الواجهات الحديثة

حدائق الخاصة

شقق فندقية

لوبي كبير عصري

مطعم

مون روز - مجمع دبي للعلوم

ديار مون روز هو مجمع من ثلاثة أبراج يقع في أحد الممرات الخضراء في دبي. و يقع عند امتداد طريق أم سقيم ، وعلى بعد أقل من 10 دقائق من مول الإمارات بدبي. اثنين من الأبراج مخصصة لشقق سكنية تتراوح من 1 إلى 4 غرف نوم واسعة، وبرج للشقق الفندقية التي تقدم استوديوهات جميلة، 1، 2، و 3 غرف نوم.

حول ديار

وقد أنشئت شركة ديار في عام 2002 برأسمال مدفوع قدره 18.38 مليون درهم إماراتي، وقد أصبحت ديار على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية لتصبح واحدة من أهم شركات التطوير العقاري في المنطقة، حيث بلغ رأس المال 5.78 مليار درهم إماراتي بعد الاكتتاب العام في مايو 2007.

في حين أن ديار هي واحدة من أعظم المهندسين المعماريين في الخليج التجاري في دبي، توسع أعمالها العقارية ممرات النمو الرئيسية والمناطق الرئيسية في دبي، بما في ذلك دبي مارينا، البرشاء، مركز دبي المالي العالمي، أبراج بحيرة الجميرا، مدينة الإنتاج الإعلامي، واحة دبي للسيليكون وتيكوم . حيث تضم محفظة المشاريع الحالية للمنظمة تطورا متميزا في الأبنية السكنية والتجارية.

يتم فصل عمليات ديار عبر أربع وحدات رئيسية متخصصة - تطوير العقارات، وإدارة الممتلكات، وإدارة المرافق وإدارة رابطة المالكين. ومن خلال هذه المجموعات، تتوقع ديار زيادة الفوائد المالية المتخصصة، وتزويد العملاء بأكبر قدر من الإدارة في الأعمال التجارية ونقل الترتيبات الحقيقية التي تحسن حقا قيمة مشاريعهم

المميزات ووسائل الراحة

نظام الأمن على مدار 24 ساعة

نظام احتياطي للطاقة

نظام إدارة المباني

كاميرات مراقبة

تكييف مركزي

خدمات كونسيرج

مصاعد عالية السرعة

نظام إضاءة للطوارئ

نظام إنذار الحرائق

نادي رياضي

حوض سباحة للأطفال

أماكن جلوس خارجية

معرض الصور

أتصل بنا

بيع مباشر و بدون عمولة

 

 

جميعحقوقالطبع و النشرمحفوظةلصالحغولدبيلرز 2018

Deyaar Mont Rose Deyaar Mont Rose Deyaar Mont Rose Deyaar Mont Rose

2% DLD Fee borne by Deyaar

Up to 25,000 AED complimentary furniture

Monthly Mortgage Payment AED 4,070*

Apartments

Studio / 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 BedRooms

The Three-Tower Complex

19 Floors (3B + G + 19)

Contemporary Design

Modern Facade

Landscaped Gardens

Download Brochure

DEYAAR MONT ROSE, DUBAI SCIENCE PARK

Deyaar Mont Rose is a three-tower complex nestled in one of the greenest corridors of Dubai. It is located at the extension of Umm Suqueim Road, less than 10 minutes from Mall of The Emirates, of Dubai. Two towers are dedicated to residential apartments ranging from spacious 1 to 4 bedrooms, and one to serviced apartments offering beautifully finished studios, 1, 2, and 3 bedroom units.

ABOUT DEYAAR

Set up in 2002 with a paid up capital of AED 18.38 million, Deyaar has become exponentially over the previous decade to wind up distinctly one of the main land development organizations in the locale, with a share capital of AED 5.78 billion after its IPO in May 2007.

While Deyaar is one of the greatest architects at Dubai's Business Bay, its real estate business expanse major growth corridors and prime areas in Dubai, including Dubai Marina, Al Barsha, DIFC, Jumeirah Lake Towers, IMPZ, Dubai Silicon Oasis and TECOM. The organization's present venture portfolio incorporates iconic residential and business tower developments.

Deyaar's operations are separated crosswise over four key specialty units – Property Development, Property Management, Facilities Management and Owners' Association Management. Through these groups, Deyaar expects to augment financial specialist benefits, furnish clients with the largest amount of administration in the business and convey genuine arrangements that really improve the estimation of their ventures.

Amenities and Features

24 hour security

Power backup system

Building Management System

CCTV Survillance

Central Air Conditioning

Cocierge Service

Elevators

Emergency Lighting System

Fire fighting system

Gym

Kids pool

Outdoor Sitting Area

Gallery

Contact Us

Direct Sales & 0% Commision